Gripit Riders

   
Ryan Rodriguez | Freerider MTB
Van down by the river
Social: @ryanmrodriguez

  
Madison Pitts | MTB Freerider
Colorado
Social: @madisonpitts

  
Thomas Brooks
Salt Lake City, Utah
Social: @thom_corn

  
AJ Cutler
Salt Lake City, Utah
Social: @a.j.cutler
    
Eastbay Rippers (eastbayrippers) Freeride MTB
Bay Area, California
Members: Justin Niemi @justin_niemi, Spencer Ross @spencross, Parker Oldham @parkeroldham, Jaron Sacher @jsacher, Isaiah Thornton @isaiahthornton_, Nicky Mullen @thicccymullen
    
Hannah Knapp
Hurricane, UT
Social: @hanner.knapp

Fonger Brothers:

  
Nate Fonger (@natefonger) Enduro MTB

  
Dawson Fonger (@dawsonfonger) XC, Enduro MTB

  
Hayden Fonger (@haydenfonger_mtb) XC, Enduro, Freeride MTB

  
Navarro Guerra
Salt Lake City, UT
Social: @navi.guerra

  
David Glover
Moab, UT
Social: @gofastglover

 
Hayden Cavanah
Marion, KY
Social: @hayden_cavanah
 
Wes Vance | Freerider MTB | 15 years-old
Cedar Hills, Utah
Social: @wesrvance